A sunny disposition

I probably wouldn’t post this (as it’s only really of interest to me) – were it not for the fact that it’s a little ridiculous. I’ve got round to packing away the various sunglasses I bought in Vegas earlier this year. After all, there’s not much cause to wear any of them right now. Only this had made me realise just how many pairs I bought!

The stats: I was in Vegas for 6 days, and bought 8 pairs of sunglasses. Clearly something has gone awry here. There is a sickness at work! Although not a financial one; most of these cost around $10. I’m not sure what caused this spree, but have put it down to my enduring sunny disposition!

Leave a Reply

