Who will be my 3,000th visitor?

It’s hanging there. Tantalisingly close. Almost want to reach out and flick it over the line. But I can’t.

The visitor counter for my website is showing 2,998 – and on the verge of another landmark. But whose will be the mighty click that sends it into another millennium? A president or prime minister? A sporting great? A literary genius? A stellar thespian? Well, OK, probably not. I’ll settle for anyone other than a spammer.

Go on…. give it a click!

2 thoughts on “Who will be my 3,000th visitor?

Leave a Reply

