An apology. Of sorts.

Right. Best get it out of the way. Sorry. I have been startlingly remiss of late, having not contributed to my own blog for some two weeks. The blogger’s ultimate sin. For this I apologise. Truth is, I’ve been busy with other things. Which sounds a little disrespectful, until I reveal that these ‘things’ have involved copywriting. A lot of copywriting. Probably six point five days a week during September. Wonderful for me, if a little boring for my blog readers.

I’ve had the pleasure of working on a range of projects for a variety of people, and while I’m not sure I’d want to be as hectic every month, I’m immensely surprised and grateful that I was in what was my first month of freelancing. Thank you, all.

Leave a Reply

